7600 Alico Road Ste # 6 Fort Myers, FL 33912  Local: (239) 561-5858 Tollfree: (888) 726-4437
Customer Reviews
THE MASTERS TOUCH FLORIST
Local Fort Myers, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

My sister-in-law loved the flowers. The amazing color choices really lifted her spirits after surgery and they lasted a long time because they were so fresh !!! Thank you so much !!!
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great customer service!
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I love floral bouquets but this one needed some revision. Although the flowers were beautiful, too many flowers were jammed into an undersized vase. Leaving out one-third of the bouquet would have been more than sufficient.
Date: Jan 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The most beautiful / creative bouquets and they are reliable! I've ordered many different bouquets and challenged there creative styles and I've always been satisfied with every delivery.
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Amazing florist, highly recommend! I just recently purchased my third arrangement. I have had two deliveried without complications, and picked one up. I was very impressed with how the florist put my arrangement together without an imagine, and just going off colors I wanted. Meanwhile, she was telling me different things about arrangements which showed me that she is passionate for what she does. All three of my arrangements lasted very long & I knew the florist put in a lot of thought and effort each time to make the arrangements last.
Marcia Davenport Owner's Reply:
Date: Aug 24, 2016, 11:11 am

Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Date: Feb 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The staff was helpful and kind on the phone. It shows you take pride in what you do. I placed an Internet order for my favorite high school teacher who lives in Estero. Her name was spelled wrong on the confirmation email for some reason (I think my computer "auto-corrected" it. I called and the staff quickly fixed the problem in time for delivery that same day. The recipient said the arrangement was beautiful. I'm very impressed with your service and will definitely use your shop again. Thanks so much for your help in making my old friend's birthday a happy one!!
Marcia's Reply:
Date: Feb 23, 2015, 4:02 pm

Thank you for your kind words. We do take pride in our work and are very pleased that you will be using us again.
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I had the opportunity to see the centerpiece that I ordered from you when I was visiting for my daughter's wedding. The arrangement was beautiful! Flowers all looked very fresh and all stayed fresh looking for over a week! Well done! You may be sure that I will order from you again in the future.
Date: Sep 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement that I received is beautiful. Even after a week, it still looks very nice. The candles are a nice touch.
Date: Mar 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My dear friend was hospitalized in Ft. Myers and I live in Texas, the ordering process was easy. The delivery was on time and most of all the bouquet was as beautiful as pictured, which has not happened with other well renowned florists used in other occasions.
Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

My daughter received them and said that they were beautiful and that she got many likes on her Instagram when she posted the picture. We had asked for morning delivery and they did not arrive until late in the day. That would be the only thing we'd change. Thanks!
Date: Jun 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

My wife said the arrangement was the type I would send her when we were dating. Love is in the air !! Thank you
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Easy order process, I'm told beautiful flowers.
Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers I received for Mothers Day were gorgeous: a wealth of color , size, and shape in a lovely basket. I will definitely be calling you when we order flowers in the future! thanks for you creativity !
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Nov 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

If I communictead I could thank you enough for this, I'd be lying.
Date: Dec 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Love your website!. My daughter said the flowers were beautiful. One added feature for the future on the website might be a confirmation on around what time they will be delivered. I had expected them to go out in the morning, but she did not get them to the late afternoon. Thank you for making her birthday special!
Date: Nov 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Service is wonderful, flowers couldn't be more beautiful!
Flower Delivery To Fort Myers, FL
See Delivery Areas